Family Owned and Run - Established 2003 Free Brochure

Testimonials

What our clients are saying…

Hi Tabitha. I am so sorry for the very delayed thank you! But I wanted to say a huge thank you to you and your team, the stable is fantastic, such good quality – we have had lots of admirers and the install was very smooth even with the wet ground. Kind regards, Abi

Abi - Surrey - Received 24th April 2024

Dear Sarah. Thank you for your message. The lads arrived and started work straight away. They were very competent and professional. We are very pleased with our new addition, as we have been with our previous purchases from your firm. It was a pleasure to meet the installers both very pleasant young men. Many thanks for good service. Kind regards, Janice Howson

Janice Howson - Lancashire - Received 24th April 2024

I found you by recommendation from a trusted friend and, following my own experience, will be very happy to highly recommend you to anyone and everyone I can. I was very impressed by the workmanship and quality of the field shelter, the guys who installed it for me (battling against the odds) were cheerful, accommodating and hard working.  Your office staff were friendly and helpful from the start, happy to revise and include additional requirements.  It is such a pleasure to deal with a company with a genuine "family" feel who supports their clients throughout the process
Thank you again.  

Jan Smith - Wiltshire - Received 8th March 2024

Dear Sarah. Apologies for the delay in replying. I have to say that we have been blown away by just how fantastic everyone we have dealt with in your company have been. You helped us out with a repair of a damaged stable as well as a new field shelter. Will definitely leave a review and have no problems recommending you as a company to anyone who will listen. Thank you for looking after us so well and getting the horses back into their stables after the storm damage. All the best, Sam.

Sam Frost - Surrey - Received 14th February 2024

Hello Good Evening Mrs Macey. The stables look AMAZING, I am absolutely delighted and cannot wait to have my boy home again. Your team are superb, very hard working, VERY polite and kindly put up some fixtures and fittings for me because I kept them going with tea and coffee - they are a credit to you. Please also thank Tabitha and Kim for their professionalism and patience, I will never go anywhere else in future! Thank you again most sincerely, I am the envy of Southport..... Kindest regards, Jenny

Jenny Sharman - Merseyside - Received 13th February 2024

Hello Kim, thank you and the lads so much for my other set of stables they are absolutely amazing, I’m so pleased with them. As per usual the lads were efficient, tidy and ever so friendly. I really can’t thank you enough.

Karen Stanfield - Lincolnshire - Received 31st January 2024

Great professional company. Extremely helpful and responsive. The chaps putting the buildings up were very nice and polite and quick workers. Would highly recommend.

Sarah Bond - Hertfordshire - Received 31st January 2024

I am just writing to thank your team for a ‘second to none’ service. Your attention to detail and efficiency was faultless, from the initial quotation through to the finished product. We appreciate your team working in atrocious weather to complete on time, even returning at the weekend to add finishing touches. Full marks! And many thanks from us at Fishers Farm Park

Fishers Farm Park - West Sussex - Received 4th December 2023

Hello Kim, thank you so much I’m so pleased with my stables and the professional service your team has done. You will be getting a call or email from one of my friends very soon as she would also like some stables.

Karen Stanfield - Lincolnshire - Received 17th November 2023

We just wanted to say how pleased we are with the end result. The stables look great and your team, as ever, were very professional and have done a fantastic job after being held up at the start. They are finishing off now in what is pretty foul weather! A lovely team! Many thanks also to you both as you have been very helpful and efficient throughout.

Helen McIntyre From Fife - Received 19th October 2023

The new stables are incredible! We are so chuffed with them, just waiting on the electrician, rubbers mats and then fence to paint and we are going to clad the gate into the shelter, then the ladies will move in!

Rebecca Hatton from Yorkshire - Received 14th August 2023

OMG it's totally fantastic, beautiful, awesome, wonderful and huge, I LOVE IT. OHHHHH almost forgot, the boys/men/lads are doing a fab job , what a lovely lot you all are xxxx

Heidi Wheeler from Surrey - Received 9th March 2023

Hi Guys. Just wanted to say a huge thank you for my wonderful stables. Can’t tell you how much I love them, they look amazing. The guys have worked so hard as well the last couple of days in some really awful weather. You have all been a joy to deal with from beginning to end and I can’t sing your praises enough. Thank you so much, Wendy

Wendy Rodgers from Lancashire - Received 17th November 2022

I have been planning all of this with Kim for about 2 years now everything has been beyond excellent up to and including the final installation the lads were outstanding. My horse mad 11 year old is in the process of writing her thank you letter and both my wife and daughter had tears in their eyes as they are both so happy. Without sounding too soft it’s the start of the realisation of a 7 year dream!! We are semi rural where we live and a lot of horse mad foot traffic passes by and there has been a lot of interest in the project as a whole. I suggested to the lads that I’d be very happy to put your Logo in a very visible place on the stable. Something like what is on the back of the chaps trucks maybe??? I also said to Kim that I reckon a billboard/sign whilst the lads we’re working would have generated a lot of interest. Anyway thanks again to all the team and very happy to do anything to promote prime stables.

Karol Koniarski from Derbyshire - Received 20th October 2022

Hi Kim. A really super job by Ben and Liam which ticked all the boxes and very nice guys as well. I had to leave early so didn't get to say goodbye and thanks so please pass on my best to them. Well done again to you all. All the best, Martin

Martin Wise From Kent - Received 17th August 2022

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish! The whole process of dealing with Prime Stables was very professional and the gentlemen that came out and installed the stables were faultless - no fuss and no mess left behind! Would definitely recommend and we will definitely be using them again 👍🏻

Paul Mead from Kent - Received 3rd July 2022

I love my new stables ❤️ Dealing with Prime has been a pleasure from start to finish. It was nice to be able to see some on your site before I ordered. Kim was really helpful with plans for planning permission (especially as I changed my mind about 4 times about what I was having and layout!!) The three guys who put the stables up were lovely and did a brilliant job. My neighbor said to me that they even downed tools whilst she rode past on her horse. I would highly recommend Prime Stables.

Amanda Elliott from West Sussex - Received 2nd July 2022

Good old fashioned customer service and quality products! From beginning to end the experience with Prime Stables has been outstanding, Mintha, Kim, Sarah and the office team stayed in-touch throughout the process. The installation team were absolutely brilliant and worked through searing heat to get the build finished on-time and to the highest standards. Thank you all @ Prime Stables !!

Simon Williams from Shropshire - Received 29th June 2022

Dear Sarah. Many thanks for your email. I would recommend Prime Stables unreservedly. From the first enquiry I made, right through to delivery and installation, every stage of the order process was explained clearly and accurately. Communications have been excellent throughout. The build quality of the field shelter seems really good and the installation was completed efficiently and tidily. I'm pleased I chose Prime Stables and am very happy to recommend your products and services. Kind regards, Andrew Slatford

Andrew Slatford from Berkshire - Received 29th June 2022

I just wanted to say thank you very much for my lovely mobile field shelter. The whole experience was hassle free from choosing the design at your offices to the final delivery and build. All your staff were very helpful and the men who delivered it were on time and very cheerful despite the continuous rain. The quality of the shelter is excellent, I am so pleased with it. My Blue Cross rescue pony Chiquita and her pal Cookie love it too!

Christine from Hampshire - Received 28th May 2022

Good morning Sarah, I am very happy to recommend yourselves to anyone who may require any stabling etc. Super duper service and I’m very happy with the shelter and install. Thanks again for a great service. Best wishes, Jane

Jane from Cumbria - Received 28th April 2022

Thank you so much for all at Prime Stables seamless service and the shelter looks amazing !

Clare Platt from Surrey - Received 1st March 2022

Fantastic install by Prime last week. Fast, efficient and friendly service. Quality job and the hairy beasties are very happy in their new home.

Lisa Miller from North Yorkshire - Received 28th February 2022

Exceptionally pleased with recent completion of a field shelter supplied by Prime Stables. Admin ,execution, scheduling all first class by a friendly professional team. Chris Major

Chris Major from West Sussex - Received 6th February 2022

I just wanted to write and tell you how well the field shelter went up last Friday here at Hayling Island. Both Ben and Ryan are lovely lads, very efficient and professional, a joy to have on the yard. We are all very impressed with the workmanship that has gone into the build before it arrived on site and Nigel, my little pony who cannot be stabled absolutely loves it. He is no longer wading through fetlock deep muddy sticky ground. A big thank you, please from all of us to all of you.

Helen from Hampshire - Received 27th January 2022

I would thoroughly recommend Prime Stables for an excellent new building that is both practical and functional which has more than surpassed my greatest expectations.

Mark Everington from Hampshire - Received 19th January 2022

Apologies for the radio silence .. normal crazy days lol …. But really wanted to thank you Kim for helping us find solutions to getting the stables out to the field in the first instance .. and the team that installed them too …Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you all .. and will send review … Proper service … top job … Thanks so much, Sarah

Sarah Speed from West Sussex - Received 24th November 2021

Hi Sarah, I would just like to say how pleased I am with the shelter and the quality is just amazing. Such a professional and fantastic service too. The two guys that build it were lovely and friendly and so helpful. What a fantastic business you have and thank you again. Always when I have called etc everyone was always so helpful and accommodating with moving dates as there was a road closure. Thank you so much again. Highly recommend 5*. Regards, Kirsty Ewins-Bennett

Kirsty Ewins-Bennett from Surrey - Received 1st November 2021

Hi Sarah, I have just told someone on Instagram about you guys as they were asking about good stable builders. We are really happy with the stables and most importantly so are the horses! Best regards, Charlotte

Charlotte Berryman from Hampshire - Received 28th October 2021

Dear Kim and Team. On behalf of everyone at Washington Riding Centre, I would like to give you our sincere thanks for a job well done. I hadn't appreciated how far away from us you were. Your two lads were a pleasure to work with, especially after such a long journey, and everyone is delighted with the finished stable, and are very excited to start using it. Subject to future requirements and funding, I would not hesitate to use your company again. I wish you and your team every success in the future. Kindest regards, Eileen Curley (Administrator)

Eileen Curley from Tyne & Wear - Received 28th September 2021

Just a quick note to say many thanks for our new field shelter, your guys were great to have around and made a fantastic job putting the shelter together, clearing up after they had finished, very pleased.

Andrew Miles from Devon - Received 30th July 2021

Thank you Sarah. We are really pleased with the shelter - its a real de-res! I will get our social media page to like.. Best wishes, Claire

Claire Hacker from Wiltshire - Received 24th July 2021

Many Thanks for such a pleasant and professional service today, Bae is very happy with his new shelter (see pics) and so are we. The work men were brilliant, Thank you all so much, Emma and Janet

Janet & Emma Rennison from Yorkshire - Received 24th June 2021

Hi Sarah & Team. Thank you for your receipt for our final payment. As our daughter in law has more equine contacts she is going to post a review on Facebook. We are so pleased with the results & the guys who came were fabulous. We will show them off to friends & neighbours & give them your details. 'Kind regards, Jacquie 👍

Jacquie Abbey from Bedfordshire - Received 14th June 2021

Dear Sarah. Thank you for your message. We are delighted with our new horse shelter. Your men arrived about midday after a long journey. They started work straight away and the shelter was complete by 5.40 pm. They were a good team, worked hard and pleasant and polite. I will certainly recommend you as I have already. Many thanks. 'Kind regards, Janice

Janice Howson from Lancashire - Received 17th March 2021

Thank you Sarah. It looks great and your team did an excellent job (and were very good to speak with) in at times some pretty wet weather! We continue to value your service and support. I will let Nicky do the Facebook like as I’m not on the service. Best wishes, David

David Tibbetts from Buckinghamshire - Received 10th February 2021

Thank you so much for the new field shelter, got to say the guys who installed it were marvellous. unfortunately i don't do facebook but very happy to provide a written piece with photos for you to put on. Sheridan Williams

Sheridan Williams from West Sussex - Received 3rd February 2021

Sarah. The two lads that came and installed are a credit to your business. Thank you. Regards. Gary Mac Manus

Gary Mac Manus from Dorset - Received 31st October 2020

To whom it may concern. I recently purchased a double field shelter from Prime Stables. From start to finish, I was met with total reassurance and professionalism by everyone I dealt with. The erectors themselves were top class, arriving on time, carrying out the job and tidying the site on departure. Cannot but HIGHLY recommend them.........Paul Thomson

Paul Thomson from West Sussex - Received 16th October 2020

Hi Sarah. I am very happy with my stable and the service, in particular the two guys who came to erect it were great friendly, helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend you. Unfortunately I do not do social media but wanted to give you my feedback. Best wishes, Sheryl

Sheryl Davies from Buckinghamshire - Received 14th October 2020

Hi Sarah. Just to say the buildings are great! A big thank you to you and all the team at Prime. Until the next time. Kind regards, Moira and Bob.

Moira & Bob from West Sussex - Received 10th October 2020

Hello Sarah & Kim, Thank you and your colleagues for a great service. Very friendly and professional group of people and it was a completely pleasurable experience from start to finish. Ben and Liam came yesterday and I have never known a more tidy / conscientious pair of tradesmen at our home. We are really happy with our field shelter and I hope our alpacas feel the same when they arrive tomorrow. FB page well and truly ‘liked’ and we would be giving very positive recommendations to any of our friends who are in the market for a building. Thanks again. Photo’s of the alpacas to follow next week (as promised to Kim). Neil

Neil from Essex - Received 11th September 2020

Sarah and her team were a pleasure to work with from the first phone call all the way through to completion. Always polite and friendly and never were any of my alterations/requests too much for them to accommodate. The delivery and installation were right on time and despite the exceptionally wet conditions the guys bent over backwards to get the job done. A shining example of why small, local, family-run businesses are so much better than the faceless operations available online. Thank you! Cheers all and happy Christmas, Sam beard

Sam Beard from West Sussex - Received 15th December 2019

Dear Sarah, I don’t do Facebook but we are very happy with the stables and the service - thank you! Kind regards, Claire

Claire from Surrey - Received 26th November 2019

Hi Sarah. A huge thank you to you and your team. I couldn’t be happier with the Stables and the service from everyone. The office staff were fantastic, even with my many changes!! The quality is fantastic, the workmanship and the clock tower.... WOW! I know my horses will be very happy in them. I have always wanted stables at home and your team really helped me bring my vision of how they would be to life. We have a building company that often needs wooden buildings, garages and outhouses. I am even now considering a new wooden garage given the quality! We will be sure to think of you and recommend you to our network. I will leave a review on Facebook and post some images for you to share. Thanks again to all your team. Leia

Leia from Essex - Received 20th November 2019

To all at Prime Stables, I am just writing to let you know how much I appreciate the outstanding customer service that your office staff provided. Tabitha was very attentive and helpful at all times. They were very knowledgeable about all the questions and concerns I had. Everybody seemed genuinely interested in helping me find the stable block that meets my needs, rather than just focusing on making a quick sale. Because of their efforts I was able to find exactly what I needed and I’m very satisfied with my purchase. I would also like thank Paul and Ben who installed the stable block for all their hard work, nothing was too much trouble and their work is of an amazing standard. Prime Stables has put together a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing wooden stables. Many thanks, Mark and Emma Merriott

Mark & Emma Merriott from Wales - Received 23rd June 2019

Sarah – thank you for your insight, instinct and patience with our re-development of Clear Height Stables. You and your team have stood with us throughout a project of ups and downs, every step of the way from design to completion. Your extensive knowledge of the materials you use was particularly valuable to me when we sought planning permission, and Kim’s provision of a site and location plan saved me hours of hassle. When we were forced to revise our plans, you and Gary boosted our morale with your can-do attitude. Every communication with your office was dealt with promptly and politely, and your physical workforce were exemplary, consummate and sympathetic to our needs. We, our staff, clients, and horses, are grateful to Prime for everything you have done for us and look forward to enjoying the quality of your work and buildings in the years to come. With kind regards, Stephen Cullis, Clear Height Stables

Stephen Cullis (Clear Height Stables) from Surrey - Received 22nd April 2019

Dear Sarah, Thank you for the last Mobile Field Shelter. I am very happy with it and really enjoyed the company of the boys here with me for the day. Please say another Thank You to them for me. Looking forward to the next one now !x Have a lovely weekend. Love from Rosemary.

Rosemary Wells from West Sussex - Received 6th April 2019

Dear Sarah. Following completion of the above I write to thank you (and Tabitha) for your help in steering us through this project. From our initial visit to completion all went smoothly and we are very happy with the finished project. Indeed we have received many encouraging comments from others who have visited to inspect. All we need now are some horses! We would be very happy to recommend you to others and if anyone would like to view our stables they are welcome to contact me. Yours sincerely, Roger Webb

Roger Webb from Oxfordshire - Received 14th February 2019

Hi Sarah, I have been meaning to contact you. I just wanted to say thank you very much, the stables look wonderful and we now have 3 very happy horses! The guys installing were really polite and did a great job. Neither of us are on Facebook I’m afraid, so can’t do the like the page thing. I would defiantly recommend you to anyone that asks me. Kind regards, Charlotte

Charlotte Berryman - Hampshire - Received 28th January 2019

We have found Prime Stables to be an extremely professional company to deal with from start to finish; we are delighted with our stables, barn and tack-room. We found the staff to be helpful and knowledgeable in the selection process, and we have been overwhelmed by the quality, dedication, work ethic and precision from the two guys who fitted the stables for us. I recommend Prime Stables in the highest way possible. Thank you. Miss Peters

Miss Peters from West Sussex - Received 11th January 2019

Dear Sarah, We hope all of the Prime Stables team had a Happy Christmas and wish you all a Happy New Year. We would be very happy to recommend Prime Stables to anyone looking for good quality buildings. If anyone would like to see your work before buying we would happily let potential customers come and view our stables and garage. The three man team who erected the stables worked incredibly hard and put in some long hours on some of the coldest days of the winter so far. Finally thank you to all of you in the office for your help and support during the whole process of buying our stables. You kept us informed every step of the way – you certainly calmed the nerves. Kind regards, Susan Salt

Susan Salt from Staffordshire - Received 9th January 2019

Hi Sarah. Just to let you know we are very pleased with our new field shelter. It looks great and is just the job. Your two guys were very helpful and did a superb job. We would recommend you to anyone. Best wishes, Judith Tomline

Judith Tomline from Devon - Received 29th October 2018

Dear all at Prime Stables Ltd. Just writing to say a big "Thank You" for re-roofing my mobile field shelter. As in the past with other work you have done for me, this job was carried out in a very professional way with attention to detail and site left clean and tidy. Many thanks also to the girls in the office for all their help in setting everything up. I would definitely recommend Prime Stables. Gill Valler

Gill Valler from Surrey - Received 23rd October 2018

Dear Kim. We just wanted to say THANK YOU for everyone involved in designing, building and erecting our beautiful stable. You have all been a joy to work with, nothing was ever too much trouble and I hope the owner of Prime Stables knows what an asset you all are! Best wishes. Tina & David

Tina & David May from Oxfordshire - Received 5th October 2018

Hi Sarah & Everyone at Prime Stables. I would like to say a huge thank you to Tobias and Ben for doing such a wonderful job of building my stables and hay store (see picture below). They were very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to have on site. I am delighted with the end result and will definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for stables. I was equally pleased with the high level of service provided by your office staff as ordering and organising delivery and installation was effortless. Thank you all very much again. Kind regards, Tracy Davies

Tracy Davies from Dumfries & Galloway - Received 1st October 2018

Hi Kim. Just a quick email to thank you and everyone involved in the making and installation of our mobile field shelter. We are absolutely delighted with it – it is just what we wanted. We really appreciate how flexible everyone was regarding getting the installation completed. Kind regards, Caroline

Caroline Rodaway from Kent - Received 17th September 2018

Hello Sarah. Just a quick line to thank you and your husband for my stables they are really lovely boxes and I am very pleased with them. It was a pleasure to have professional people and to have them put up so quickly. I have taken some pictures for you but will send some more when I get the yard finished. Thank You again and will be recommending you if any one asks where I got them from. Best Wishes, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Williams from Middlesex - Received 29th August 2018

Dear Sir/Madam. I am just writing to say how pleased we are with our two new mobile field shelters. The service we received from start to finish has been second to none! Everyone involved has been helpful and informative. Thank you once again. Belinda Jacques

Belinda Jacques from Surrey - Received 14th August 2018

Hi Sarah, Thank you so much to you and the team for building our dream stables! You've all been so helpful throughout getting our vision achieved and within budget! We have wanted a lot within a certain price bracket and are so happy we have achieved this. I have done a review for your on facebook! When the roof is finished we will send you some pictures of the finished article and future clients would be welcome to come and look at it if you need an example in this area. Best wishes, Angie

Angie Battle from Rutland - Received 12th August 2018

Hello Sarah. Sorry for the delay in replying. Thank you very much for the doors, they arrived safely, very professionally packed very impressed. Also very pleased with the doors supplied complete with all the fittings and screws etc superior to the ones they are replacing. Many thanks once again good luck for future. John & Maureen.

John & Maureen from Isle of Wight - Received 3rd August 2018

Dear Mrs Macey. I would like to let you know how pleased I am with the field shelter that you recently supplied and erected in our field. It is exactly as specified and the quality is excellent. Your two men arrived on time and were very efficient and tidy and worked very hard in high temperatures. All in all we are delighted and will recommend Prime Stables to anyone. Yours sincerely, Kate Davies

Kate Davies from North Yorkshire - Received 28th June 2018

Hi Sarah. Thanks for your email. The field shelter looks fab and your team did a great job again. I’ve liked your fb page and will be happy to recommend you. Best of luck, Mike

Mike Sharrock from Oxfordshire - Received 16th May 2018

Dear Sarah and Prime Stables. Thank you all very much indeed at Prime Stables for providing us with our mobile field shelter that you delivered and erected on Thursday 3 May. We were most impressed with your cooperation and help throughout the whole operation and particularly in sharing our concern that the paddock surface should not be unduly damaged by the delivery vehicle considering the previous very wet weather. We are delighted with the product, which is of excellent quality. Also we thought that your delivery team were absolutely excellent. We are most grateful to all concerned. Thank you. With kind regards, Yours sincerely, Paul & Elaine Bancroft

Paul & Elaine Bancroft from Wiltshire - Received 15th May 2018

Hi Sarah. The guys have just left. I am really pleased.....it is a real quality job. Very nice guys. I kept them supplied with tea every hour or two. Amazing how quickly they put it together!! We had a bit of a problem initially with the slope on the site, but I had ideas on solving tha. We worked together and they implemented a good solution. Thank you again for the way you have fulfilled what we wanted. Very satisfied customer!! Best wishes, John

John Forest from Surrey - Received 2nd May 2018

Hello Sarah, I am afraid I do not use Facebook, however I must say how pleased I am with my mobile shelter and stable. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and am very happy with the quality of the building, the excellent communications from start to finish and the polite and helpful building erectors. Thank you, Charlotte

Charlotte Dell from Hampshire - Received 26th April 2018

Dear Sarah l am really pleased with it and have already given your details to someone who stopped and asked me about it. I can't fault the lads who put it up. Best wishes, Pam

Pam Brooke from Dorset - Received 25th April 2018

Admin Ladies. Just a quick note to say thank you so much for great service! Both in the office & the boys on site have completed a superb project & I’m delighted! Thank you, Su Pedersen

Su Pedersen from Gloucestershire - Received 24th April 2018

Hi Sarah, Well we finally got there despite the best efforts of the M20 for Paul to contend with. The usual friendly and professional service, accommodating all and every sort of hazard from the rain, wind then the snow. Well done to everyone. I'm afraid that I don't do any sort of social media but will ask my wife to pop something on the Facetube. Many thanks to you all and my most sincere apologies for asking if Kim was Tabitha's mum. One day I'll pop in to put a face to a name. All the best and I haven't forgotten about my Will!! Martin

Martin Wise from Kent - Received 17th June 2018

Hello Sarah. Business is a funny thing; for myself I sometimes use too many words. Kim uses more than some i.e. she is not an automaton, and less than others. She'll mention the sun/dog as well as money!! This is my way of saying that because Kim was always spot on, kept us in the loop, and was patient with us getting planning permission, then we stayed with your single tender. When we are fenced/walled/tree'd up, then we'll send you some pictures for your web site--as promised to Kim. Your guys on the job were OK too by the way. I'll be happy to recommend you.....regards, Michael

Michael Ludlum from Derbyshire - Received 29th March 2018

Sarah your boys were absolutely amazing. Polite, friendly, careful, tidy, adjusted a few little bits that needed to be slightly different and so on. They were brilliant. And I can’t tell you how good the building looks. Everything I hoped for and imagined. I am so so pleased. Thank you. I promise that once the ground stuff is finished and the ponies are in I will do some really nice pics for you. Sam

Sam Duncan from Essex - Received 23rd February 2018

Dear Sarah, Many thanks for final paperwork, and I understand Vikki's horse - "Apple" has quickly taken to her new shelter, and Vikki is very happy with the building. I've not see it myself, though I've seen the videos! I've forwarded your email to Vikki, and I'm sure she will also click that Facebook link for you too. Thanks again, and kind regards, George

George Alexander from Surrey - Received 3rd February 2018

Dear Sarah. The shelter is being much appreciated by the alpacas and me too when it`s pouring with rain! I said to the guys that I would take some photos of the shelter when the weather is better so will do so when suitable. I don`t do Facebook so can`t respond to your request in that way but thank you for a very nice shelter which looks good and robust and please thank `your boys` again for their work in erecting it and hope they got back safely. I would certainly recommend you to anyone who needed a shelter/stable. With best wishes, Katie

Katie Franks from Devon - Received 3rd February 2018

Hi Sarah, I would just like to say that I am very pleased with the two units and will be back in touch when the others are required. Your delivery/erection team Ben and Paul were really good and a credit to your company. I will definitely recommend your products to others. Kind Regards, Paul

Paul Dunningham from West Sussex - Received 19th January 2018

Thanks you Sarah. The guys who put up the stables were fantastic - a joy to have around and they did a fab and quick job. I’d also be more than happy for you to use us as a demo if you need to show anyone in our area your stables. Highly recommended. Thanks you. Leesa X

Leesa Merritt from Hampshire - Received 8th December 2017

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your email. Neil and I are thrilled with the stables and we will have no hesitation in recommending you to others! I liked your FB Page and made a comment as to how pleased we are with our stables. Kind regards, Jo Davis

Jo Davis from Surrey - Received 6th November 2017

Dear Sarah, Kim & the team. My new shelter went up in less than 24hrs, the team were helpful and did everything I asked them to do (getting stuck in the field for two hours didn’t faze them either) very happy with the quality & amazed how such a large building could be built in such a short period of time) many, many thanks – Jennifer (Lancashire)

Jennifer Sharman from Lancashire - Received 4th October 2017

Good morning Sarah. I will tell all my horsey friends what a very good service you provide and I am thrilled with my mobile stables. Your men who were charming and very efficient and so quick. It is so refreshing that everything happened as planned without any delays. Thank you for answering all my questions. Kate Cameron

Kate Cameron from Somerset - Received 29th September 2017

Many thanks to Prime Stables for delivering and installing in a matter of hours, a new roof to our stable block. As usual the efficient and friendly service from the team was excellent. David and Nicky, North Bucks.

David & Nicky Tibbetts from Buckinghamshire - Received 26th September 2017

Dear Sarah, I will happily leave a review on FB. I want to take the opportunity to thank you all at Prime Stables from the first quote (and the numerous ones after the initial one) to the final installation months later. All the time things were dealt with professionally and the installation ran very smoothly. The guys were great and did a brilliant job. We love the shelter, it looks really good and even the horses have given their seal of approval moving in immediately! Thank you again I will definitely recommend Prime Stables to others. Kind regards, Caroline

Caroline Holsten from Surrey - Received 17th September 2017

Need some assistance?

CLICK HERE