Family Owned and Run - Established 2003 Request A Call Back Free Brochure

Testimonials

What our clients are saying…

Hi Sarah. Just to let you know we are very pleased with our new field shelter. It looks great and is just the job. Your two guys were very helpful and did a superb job. We would recommend you to anyone. Best wishes, Judith Tomline

Judith Tomline from Devon - Received 29th October 2018

Dear all at Prime Stables Ltd. Just writing to say a big "Thank You" for re-roofing my mobile field shelter. As in the past with other work you have done for me, this job was carried out in a very professional way with attention to detail and site left clean and tidy. Many thanks also to the girls in the office for all their help in setting everything up. I would definitely recommend Prime Stables. Gill Valler

Gill Valler from Surrey - Received 23rd October 2018

Dear Kim. We just wanted to say THANK YOU for everyone involved in designing, building and erecting our beautiful stable. You have all been a joy to work with, nothing was ever too much trouble and I hope the owner of Prime Stables knows what an asset you all are! Best wishes. Tina & David

Tina & David May from Oxfordshire - Received 5th October 2018

Hi Sarah & Everyone at Prime Stables. I would like to say a huge thank you to Tobias and Ben for doing such a wonderful job of building my stables and hay store (see picture below). They were very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to have on site. I am delighted with the end result and will definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for stables. I was equally pleased with the high level of service provided by your office staff as ordering and organising delivery and installation was effortless. Thank you all very much again. Kind regards, Tracy Davies

Tracy Davies from Dumfries & Galloway - Received 1st October 2018

Hi Kim. Just a quick email to thank you and everyone involved in the making and installation of our mobile field shelter. We are absolutely delighted with it – it is just what we wanted. We really appreciate how flexible everyone was regarding getting the installation completed. Kind regards, Caroline

Caroline Rodaway from Kent - Received 17th September 2018

Hello Sarah. Just a quick line to thank you and your husband for my stables they are really lovely boxes and I am very pleased with them. It was a pleasure to have professional people and to have them put up so quickly. I have taken some pictures for you but will send some more when I get the yard finished. Thank You again and will be recommending you if any one asks where I got them from. Best Wishes, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Williams from Middlesex - Received 29th August 2018

Dear Sir/Madam. I am just writing to say how pleased we are with our two new mobile field shelters. The service we received from start to finish has been second to none! Everyone involved has been helpful and informative. Thank you once again. Belinda Jacques

Belinda Jacques from Surrey - Received 14th August 2018

Dear Mrs Macey. I would like to let you know how pleased I am with the field shelter that you recently supplied and erected in our field. It is exactly as specified and the quality is excellent. Your two men arrived on time and were very efficient and tidy and worked very hard in high temperatures. All in all we are delighted and will recommend Prime Stables to anyone. Yours sincerely, Kate Davies

Kate Davies from North Yorkshire - Received 28th June 2018

Hi Sarah. Thanks for your email. The field shelter looks fab and your team did a great job again. I’ve liked your fb page and will be happy to recommend you. Best of luck, Mike

Mike Sharrock from Oxfordshire - Received 16th May 2018

Dear Sarah and Prime Stables. Thank you all very much indeed at Prime Stables for providing us with our mobile field shelter that you delivered and erected on Thursday 3 May. We were most impressed with your cooperation and help throughout the whole operation and particularly in sharing our concern that the paddock surface should not be unduly damaged by the delivery vehicle considering the previous very wet weather. We are delighted with the product, which is of excellent quality. Also we thought that your delivery team were absolutely excellent. We are most grateful to all concerned. Thank you. With kind regards, Yours sincerely, Paul & Elaine Bancroft

Paul & Elaine Bancroft from Wiltshire - Received 15th May 2018

Hi Sarah. The guys have just left. I am really pleased.....it is a real quality job. Very nice guys. I kept them supplied with tea every hour or two. Amazing how quickly they put it together!! We had a bit of a problem initially with the slope on the site, but I had ideas on solving tha. We worked together and they implemented a good solution. Thank you again for the way you have fulfilled what we wanted. Very satisfied customer!! Best wishes, John

John Forest from Surrey - Received 2nd May 2018

Hello Sarah, I am afraid I do not use Facebook, however I must say how pleased I am with my mobile shelter and stable. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and am very happy with the quality of the building, the excellent communications from start to finish and the polite and helpful building erectors. Thank you, Charlotte

Charlotte Dell from Hampshire - Received 26th April 2018

Dear Sarah l am really pleased with it and have already given your details to someone who stopped and asked me about it. I can't fault the lads who put it up. Best wishes, Pam

Pam Brooke from Dorset - Received 25th April 2018

Admin Ladies. Just a quick note to say thank you so much for great service! Both in the office & the boys on site have completed a superb project & I’m delighted! Thank you, Su Pedersen

Su Pedersen from Gloucestershire - Received 24th April 2018

Hi Sarah, Well we finally got there despite the best efforts of the M20 for Paul to contend with. The usual friendly and professional service, accommodating all and every sort of hazard from the rain, wind then the snow. Well done to everyone. I'm afraid that I don't do any sort of social media but will ask my wife to pop something on the Facetube. Many thanks to you all and my most sincere apologies for asking if Kim was Tabitha's mum. One day I'll pop in to put a face to a name. All the best and I haven't forgotten about my Will!! Martin

Martin Wise from Kent - Received 17th June 2018

Hello Sarah. Business is a funny thing; for myself I sometimes use too many words. Kim uses more than some i.e. she is not an automaton, and less than others. She'll mention the sun/dog as well as money!! This is my way of saying that because Kim was always spot on, kept us in the loop, and was patient with us getting planning permission, then we stayed with your single tender. When we are fenced/walled/tree'd up, then we'll send you some pictures for your web site--as promised to Kim. Your guys on the job were OK too by the way. I'll be happy to recommend you.....regards, Michael

Michael Ludlum from Derbyshire - Received 29th March 2018

Sarah your boys were absolutely amazing. Polite, friendly, careful, tidy, adjusted a few little bits that needed to be slightly different and so on. They were brilliant. And I can’t tell you how good the building looks. Everything I hoped for and imagined. I am so so pleased. Thank you. I promise that once the ground stuff is finished and the ponies are in I will do some really nice pics for you. Sam

Sam Duncan from Essex - Received 23rd February 2018

Dear Sarah, Many thanks for final paperwork, and I understand Vikki's horse - "Apple" has quickly taken to her new shelter, and Vikki is very happy with the building. I've not see it myself, though I've seen the videos! I've forwarded your email to Vikki, and I'm sure she will also click that Facebook link for you too. Thanks again, and kind regards, George

George Alexander from Surrey - Received 3rd February 2018

Dear Sarah. The shelter is being much appreciated by the alpacas and me too when it`s pouring with rain! I said to the guys that I would take some photos of the shelter when the weather is better so will do so when suitable. I don`t do Facebook so can`t respond to your request in that way but thank you for a very nice shelter which looks good and robust and please thank `your boys` again for their work in erecting it and hope they got back safely. I would certainly recommend you to anyone who needed a shelter/stable. With best wishes, Katie

Katie Franks from Devon - Received 3rd February 2018

Hi Sarah, I would just like to say that I am very pleased with the two units and will be back in touch when the others are required. Your delivery/erection team Ben and Paul were really good and a credit to your company. I will definitely recommend your products to others. Kind Regards, Paul

Paul Dunningham from West Sussex - Received 19th January 2018

Thanks you Sarah. The guys who put up the stables were fantastic - a joy to have around and they did a fab and quick job. I’d also be more than happy for you to use us as a demo if you need to show anyone in our area your stables. Highly recommended. Thanks you. Leesa X

Leesa Merritt from Hampshire - Received 8th December 2017

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your email. Neil and I are thrilled with the stables and we will have no hesitation in recommending you to others! I liked your FB Page and made a comment as to how pleased we are with our stables. Kind regards, Jo Davis

Jo Davis from Surrey - Received 6th November 2017

Dear Sarah, Kim & the team. My new shelter went up in less than 24hrs, the team were helpful and did everything I asked them to do (getting stuck in the field for two hours didn’t faze them either) very happy with the quality & amazed how such a large building could be built in such a short period of time) many, many thanks – Jennifer (Lancashire)

Jennifer Sharman from Lancashire - Received 4th October 2017

Good morning Sarah. I will tell all my horsey friends what a very good service you provide and I am thrilled with my mobile stables. Your men who were charming and very efficient and so quick. It is so refreshing that everything happened as planned without any delays. Thank you for answering all my questions. Kate Cameron

Kate Cameron from Somerset - Received 29th September 2017

Many thanks to Prime Stables for delivering and installing in a matter of hours, a new roof to our stable block. As usual the efficient and friendly service from the team was excellent. David and Nicky, North Bucks.

David & Nicky Tibbetts from Buckinghamshire - Received 26th September 2017

Dear Sarah, I will happily leave a review on FB. I want to take the opportunity to thank you all at Prime Stables from the first quote (and the numerous ones after the initial one) to the final installation months later. All the time things were dealt with professionally and the installation ran very smoothly. The guys were great and did a brilliant job. We love the shelter, it looks really good and even the horses have given their seal of approval moving in immediately! Thank you again I will definitely recommend Prime Stables to others. Kind regards, Caroline

Caroline Holsten from Surrey - Received 17th September 2017

Hi Sarah. Stables are lovely and Shep and Mark couldn't have been more helpful and did a great job above and beyond what we could have hoped for. Have to say I found the stables refurb a lot more exciting than the kitchen lol. Many Thanks, Lyn x

Lyn King from Somerset - Received 17th September 2017

I purchased a stable block in 2015 from Prime Stables and lost a rebate cheque from them and only found it again the other day (August 2017). Prime have re-issued the cheque without any query. I have only the highest regard for Prime. Their professionalism is an example to all. Their speed in dealing with clients queries is superb. The stables have been very successful and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to potential customers.

James Hough from Essex - Received 31st August 2017

Hi everyone, Just to say how very pleased we are with the mobile stable and tack room you have just installed. Everything went very smoothly from design to building in our field and we found the installers Ben and Curtis both efficient and courteous. Thank you all very much, you certainly have our recommendation. Rebecca

Rebecca Sissons from Surrey - Received 18th August 2017

Hi Sarah, It all went brilliantly, thanks. I will like your page when I go on FB later today. I can’t stress stress enough how friendly, helpful and professional Prime Stables have been. From the outset, they were fully engaged with us while we developed our bespoke stable block. Once on site, work was fast and I am very pleased with the quality of the build and overall appearance. 5 stars. Barbara, North Wraxall, Wiltshire.

Barbara Jaques from Wiltshire - Received 16th August 2017

Hi Sarah, Thank you, I have added a 5 star review to your Facebook page. I've been very impressed and would certainly use you again. Lynette

Lynette Morrison from Wiltshire - Received 15th August 2017

Dear Sarah, Thank you very much for the windows supplied for my stables. A simple product and very effective and easy to install. Many thanks for an excellent service. Much appreciated by myself and the horses! Yours sincerely, Amanda Cantle

Amanda Cantle from Essex - Received 23rd July 2017

Dear Sarah, We are very happy with our stable block and we would like to thank everybody at Prime Stables for their great service and support. A special thank you to Kim for her help and patience in changing the design & drawings for the stable block on several occasions and the guys who erected the stables; they worked nonstop on two very hot days….another happy & satisfied customer!!! Well done! Best regards / Mit freundlichem Gruß, Annette Kelly


Annette Kelly from Kent - Received 11th July 2017

Dear Sarah, Firstly apologies for the delay in sending this. We finally moved horses, sheep and dogs over last Thursday/Friday and it has and still is compete chaos as you can imagine. However, among the chaos the horses love their new field shelters and I am looking across the field watching our quarter horse Lilly shelter from the sun. Although I didn't meet the installation team personally, Varun my partner said they were brilliant. Excellent service throughout. I will be in touch soon as I would certainly be interested in your stable blocks as we are demolishing the 15 stables we have on site once we get planning permission to move them to the other side of the house. Once again, many thanks and will certainly be very happy to recommend your products. Kind regards, Fiona

Fiona George from Devon - Received 20th June 2017

Hi Sarah, Just a short note to thank you all for delivering and erecting my mobile stable unit last week. It looks great and has already been put to good use by my horse, Joey, over the weekend. I think I was the only one not praying for rain recently, although we could do with it!!! Thank you again. With kind regards. Sue

Sue Maude from Surrey - Received 15th May 2017

Hi, Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you all. We would happily recommend you to others as the service you provide is outstanding from start to finish. Really pleased with our shelter. Thanks again. Julie and Malcolm :-)

Julie & Malcolm Payne from Hampshire - Received 14th May 2017

Dear Sarah and Natasha, Just to let you know that our horses are now as pleased with the beautiful mobile shelter from Prime Stables as we are – it took them a little while to get used to it especially as the sweet chestnut tree behind it is currently bombing the roof with chestnuts! Thank you all, including the guys who built it and put it up for us. With best wishes, Laria

Laria Warwick from East Sussex - Received 1st April 2017

Dear Sarah, I will indeed be very happy to pass on your details to friends/colleagues who might require timber buildings! Everything went very smoothly on Friday, no problems at all, and I will be in contact re rubber matting as soon as I am able. No problem re your Facebook page! With many thanks, Marion

Marion Neal from West Sussex - Received 13th February 2017

Dear Sarah. I would like to thank you all for such quality service. From my first contact with Natasha and Tobias to the shelter being delivered and erected by Mark and (I think John)? They were all very helpful and friendly. We are very pleased with shelter as are the donkeys and Shetland’s who now can get out of the weather. I have already passed on your details to a friend who saw it and was impressed, so hopefully she will be contacting you soon. Wishing you a very Happy New Year. Kind regards.

Mary Green from Dorset - Received 29th December 2016

Dear Sarah. Sorry I don’t do facebook but would like to say how pleased I am with the shelter. Your staff arrived on time and were very efficient and helpful. I am very pleased with it and impressed with your friendly service. Now he has got over being scared of it my horse likes it to. Yours Elizabeth

Elizabeth Palfrey from Surrey - Received 7th December 2016

Dear Sarah. Thank you for your request for feedback. We are delighted with our new stables and barn and have found Prime Stables a pleasure to deal with. Everyone has been very helpful, from initial enquiry through to erection of the buildings here. The team were punctual, hard-working and a pleasure to have around. We will send you some photos once the donkeys are able to move in, there is still some work to be completed on the field, so to date they have only been able to view from a distance. With best wishes to you all. Tricia McAllister

Tricia McAllister from Essex - Received 9th October 2016

Thank you so much for the field shelters I’m delighted with them and so are my daughter and son in law at the Manor House, so all very content! I have just recommended and passed on your contact details to a lady called Michelle or her partner Dave who came up today to see the shelters and said they will be in touch with you in the coming week. I have to say you I found you all so pleasant and helpful to deal together with your two men that installed the boxes. I was very nervous about the whole business and you put my mind at ease. Thank you I’m sure you will continue to flourish. Kind regards, Bozena Evans

Bozena Evans from Buckinghamshire - Received 9th October 2016

I am writing in reply to your letter. I would like to say how delighted I am with the stable which you provided and erected in the field. It is beautifully made and your prompt service was greatly appreciated. It is being fully used and thank you very much. Anne Hudgell

Anne Hudgell from West Sussex - Received 26th September 2016

Dear Kim, I wanted to say thank you to you and the guys that installed the field shelter. Everyone has been very professional and nice to deal with, from the first phone call I made to installation. I had stables installed a few years ago by another company who were less professional and left a mess behind and regret I did not know about Prime Stables then! Thanks again Beverley

Beverley Carr from Bedfordshire - Received 16th September 2016

Dear Sarah, Thank you very much for another fabulous field shelter. My cows love them! Your installation teams have been brilliant on each visit. Kind regards Fizz

Fizz Carter from Hampshire - Received 5th September 2016

Hi Sarah Many thanks for our stables and the guys were fantastic. I’ve liked your Facebook page and I’ve sent you some more photos for your page!! The doors are the perfect height for Briagha and Maisie and I thought Briagha in the corner might be in the dark, but the light strips on the roof and the windows have made it nice and bright for her. The bigger box is my spare for a potential Briagha and foal – not next year, but the year after!!! Another little Falabella hopefully! Who knows – I might need you back to build some more stables !! Thanks again. Pauline Young

Pauline Young from Aberdeenshire - Received 31st August 2016

To Prime Stables, Just a note to say "Thank You" for the excellent job you did replacing the Onduline roof on my stable block consisting of 3 stables, corner box and hay barn. Having had to re-schedule because of finding nesting swallows, work commenced three weeks later. Your two employees completed the roof in two days, were very polite and hardworking and left the area clean and tidy. Your office staff are also knowledgeable and helpful. If I need another mobile buildings in the future I will definitely go back to Prime Stables. Gill Valler

Gill Valler from Surrey - Received 25th August 2016

Great Thank you…The garage is perfect and already has 1 tractor in it… my Dad is looking to put at least another 2 in it!! Thank you for your help, again. Kind Regards, Sally.

Sally Rush from Derbyshire - Received 2nd August 2016

Hi Sarah. Thank you for my stables, I absolutely love them! I will send you some photos when the yard’s totally finished as we’ve still got fencing & rolls of membrane all over the place. But the horses are in now & everyone has said how lovely the buildings are. All the guys were a breath of fresh air & Mark & Shep worked brilliantly together for the 2 days; they know their job & did it professionally without making me feel like I was in the way when I was watching them work! Of course I will definitely recommend Prime Stables. Thank you all for your patience with the ever-changing design, the eternal wait to purchase the land & obtain planning, but also for the friendly voices on the end of the phone. With best wishes Gerrie & Vernon Spencer x

Gerrie & Vernon Spencer from Buckinghamshire - Received 1st August 2016